搜寻

Venchi 推出经典闪亮圣诞冬⽇系列

  • 01/11/2022
  • B2 40

精致的装饰、彩⾊丝带、优雅的花环;⼜到了⼀年中最缤纷浪漫的圣诞节时刻!Venchi今年推出了经典精致的限量圣诞冬⽇系列,向那些曾经让我们着迷的著名童年故事致敬,营造出我们⼩时候庆祝圣诞节的梦幻氛围。冬⽇系列包括倒数巧克⼒⽇历、圆形吊饰、冬⽇巧克⼒⼩铁盒、冬⽇巧克⼒礼盒、冬⽇礼篮及更多不同产品!

今年Venchi带来更奢华的圣诞倒数⽇历陪伴你倒数璀璨圣诞。三款圣诞倒数⽇历采⽤闪亮童话般的包装设计,你更可以从倒数⽉历中享受到⼀系列美味的Venchi巧克⼒,于今个圣诞节踏上⼀趟梦幻的巧克⼒之旅!圣诞倒数⽇历亦已于朗豪坊Venchi 分店(地库2层40号铺)发售。

圣诞倒数巧克⼒⽇历包含25块充满浓厚可可⾖芳香的Granblend巧克⼒;圣诞惊喜倒数巧克⼒⽇历礼盒以书本形状呈现,⼩抽屉中藏着31块Vench滋味的巧克⼒;圣诞倒数巧克⼒⽇历⽊礼盒则是以⽊屋形设计,里⾯亦满载Venchi美味可⼝的巧克⼒,每天带给你不同惊喜。

 

Venchi还推出各种不同的圣诞铁盒产品,如冬⽇圣诞麋⿅巧克⼒⼩铁盒、冬⽇巧克⼒⾳乐盒、冬⽇书型巧克⼒礼盒等,送礼之余亦适合作装饰品。每款设计优雅的产品都带有节⽇的光彩,里⾯则装着满满的甜蜜惊喜,确保你沉浸于节⽇气氛之余,亦能感受到蕴藏在每块巧克⼒中的意式欢乐。

参与商户

  • VENCHI

Search

Venchi Presents the Classic Glittering Christmas Winter Collection

  • 01/11/2022
  • B2 40

Sophisticated decorations, twirling ribbons, elegant garlands, it is now the big time of the year for everyone to start getting ready for Christmas! Paying tribute to the tales that once fascinated us during childhood and recreating the same atmosphere that we used to celebrate Christmas when we were children, Venchi presents the classic glittery and sophisticated Christmas Winter Collection that consists of Advent Calendar, Tin Baubles, Winter Treasure Box, Winter Gift Box, Winter Hampers and many more! 


This year, Venchi offers three versions of Advent Calendar to let you countdown to Christmas. Designed with glittering fairytale-like packaging, you can enjoy a range of delectable Venchi chocolates from the Advent Calendars and go on a magical chocolatey adventure this Christmas! All Advent Calendars is officially on sales at Venchi, Langham Place store (B2 Shop 40). 

Advent Calendar is packed with 25 assorted Granblend that carries an intense cocoa aroma; Prestige Advent Calendar is the luxury option in a book shape and with an assortment of 31 delightful Venchi chocolates hidden in small drawers; Wooden Advent Calendar is the deluxe limited version presented in a wooden house shape, also loaded with Venchi scrumptious chocolates. 

Venchi also offers other metal tin Christmas products such as Winter Reindeer Tin Box, Winter Carillon Tin Box, Winter Maxi Book, perfect for both giftings and decorations. Each elegantly designed product carries the festive shimmer on the outside and an abundance of delightful treats on the inside, ensuring you are indulged in both the festive vibes and the Italian Allegria from each piece of chocolate.  

Participated Shop

  • VENCHI

Search