搜寻

LANGHAM PLACE x WHOSMiNG 朗豪坊Green Therapy日常疗愈所

  • 11/06/2021 - 04/07/2021
  • 星期一至日及公众假期: 13:00 - 20:00
  • 4楼通天广场

生活讲求探索,不少人着重身心灵健康,会以不同的兴趣发掘生活乐趣。 6月份,朗豪坊找来台湾人气文青插画家WHOSMiNG,创作出四种喜好日常的插画,并于商场4楼开设「Green Therapy日常疗愈所」,提供一系列LP CLUB会员专享的奖赏换领之余,让大家寻找对应自己的疗愈角落,分享你的疗愈日常。

 

日常快乐学Instagram滤镜
是次活动制作了一套四款的「日常快乐学Instagram滤镜」,以简洁线条的插画配合充满共鸣的日常快乐学语录,无论任何心情都适用。只要到朗豪坊IG 的滤镜页面或按此即可使用。

Green Therapy 限定绿色礼遇
贯彻 #日常快乐学 及LP Club APP的新形象,朗豪坊联同商户准备了一连串的Green Therapy 限定「绿色」礼遇,让顾客全面实践绿色及优质生活。有关优惠详情,请按此查看。

花果飘零期间限定夏日饮品
花果飘零于活动期间与朗豪坊合作推出两款期间限定的夏日饮品,包括士多啤梨蜜香红茶Cheezzino 及柠檬青瓜梳打配四季春冻,为你带来充满清新果香的甜美夏日。

Search

LANGHAM PLACE x WHOSMiNG Green Therapy

  • 11/06/2021 - 04/07/2021
  • Mon - Sun & Public Holidays: 13:00 - 20:00
  • L4 Atrium

Life is an exploration. Discover a therapeutic journey in “LANGHAM PLACE x WHOSMiNG – Green Therapy” located at L4 Atrium of the mall.  Langham Place invited popular Taiwanese illustrator, WHOSMiNG, create four slashie characters specially for this campaign. Come take a break at the healing corner and don’t forget to redeem the exclusive privileges for LP CLUB members!

 

Instagram AR FilterHappy Everyday Philosophy’
Capture your moment of happiness with our tailor-made Instagram AR Filter ‘Happy Everyday Philosophy’! A collection of four Instagram filters are now available for you to share your comforting moment with your family and friends. Simply browse Langham Place Instagram account or CLICK HERE to try the AR filters now.

Exclusive Green Shopping and Dining Offers
Fancy some shopping and dining offers to support your green lifestyle at Langham Place? Check out the list of offers HERE to enjoy all the offers by our featured tenants.

Special Summer drinks from Blossomic Scented Tea
Delight your summer with two special drinks from Blossomic Scented Tea, tailor-made for the Green Therapy event. Strawberry Cheezzino and Citrusy Cucumber Jello bring you the freshness and coolness in just one sip for this summer.