搜寻

0分

额外1小时免费泊车

  • 3520 2800
  • 4楼顾客服务中心
  • 星期一至日及公众假期:11:00 - 23:00
  • 每位会员最多可换领数量:1
  • 电子券有效日期至2022年12月31日。
  • 电子券只适用于朗豪坊1楼或4楼顾客服务中心。
  • 电子券适用于星期一至日及公众假期。
  • 「额外1小时免费泊车」不可与「夜泊优惠」同时使用。
  • 会员必须于出车前换领此免费泊车优惠。
  • 商场「免费泊车优惠」之条款及细则请参阅朗豪坊网站或手机应用程式。
  • 会员须于电子券有效期内到商场1楼或4楼顾客服务中心出示朗豪坊APP「礼物盒」内已换领之电子券的一次性QR Code换领礼遇,逾期电子券将被作废,而积分不获退还。(1楼顾客服务中心开放时间:11:00 - 23:00 ; 4楼顾客服务中心开放时间:10:00 - 23:00)
  • 「额外1小时免费泊车」由入车时间首1小时起计算。泊车时间如超过优惠时段,其后每小时需缴付指定泊车费用(星期一至四:每小时HK$34;星期五、六、日及公众假期:每小时HK$38)。
  • 朗豪坊商户职员不得兑换免费泊车优惠及不得代顾客换领此优惠。如有需要,顾客服务大使有权要求换领人士提供个人资料(包括任职机构、联络电话)及身份证明档作核对用,并有权拒绝商户职员兑换免费泊车优惠及代顾客换领泊车优惠。
  • 礼遇受「LP CLUB条款及细则」约束,详情请参阅朗豪坊网页。
  • 如有任何争议,朗豪坊、参与商铺及供应商保留最终决定权。
立即下载朗豪坊APP!

Search

0 PTS

Extra 1 Hour Free Parking

  • 3520 2800
  • L4 Customer Service Centre
  • Mon - Sun & Public Holidays: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Quota per member: 1
  • This e-Voucher is valid till 31 DEC 2022 only.
  • This e-Voucher is valid at Langham Place L1 Customer Service Centre or L4 Customer Service Centre only.
  • This e-Voucher is applicable to Monday to Sunday and Public Holidays.
  • The Extra 1 Hour Free Parking cannot be used in conjunction with Night Parking Privilege.
  • Customers should redeem Free Parking Privilege before exiting the car park.
  • For Terms and Conditions for Free Parking Privilege, please refer to Langham Place website or APP.
  • Please present the one-time QR Code of the redeemed e-Voucher at ‘Gift Box’ in your Langham Place APP at L1 Customer Service Centre during 11:00 - 23:00 or L4 Customer Service Centre during 10:00 - 23:00 to finish fulfillment in person within the validity period. e-Voucher not fulfilled by the expiry date will be forfeited. Points used for the corresponding redemption will not be refunded.
  • For every additional hour parked beyond the designed period, the prevailing parking fee will be duly charged onwards (Monday to Thursday excluding Public Holidays: HK$34 per hour; Friday to Sunday & Public Holidays: HK$38 per hour).
  • Sales personnel of Langham Place mall merchants are not allowed to participate in this promotion and redeem Free Parking Privilege on behalf of customers. Customers may be requested to present relevant information (such as company name and contact number) or document for verification if necessary. Langham Place reserves the right to reject any sales personnel of Langham Place mall merchants to redeem Free Parking Privilege or redeem such privilege on behalf of customers.
  • LP CLUB terms and conditions applied. Please visit Langham Place website for details.
  • In case of any disputes, Langham Place reserves the right of final decision.
Download Langham Place APP Now!

Search